Board of Directors & Executive Staff

Board of Directors

Governor Kevin Stitt

Member Ex-Officio

Gene Love


John D. Jones


Engineering & Construction Committee Chair

Dana Weber


Finance Committee Chair

Todd A. Cone

Litigation Committee Chair

John Titsworth

Audit/Budget Committee Chair

Guy Berry


Executive Staff

Tim J. Gatz Secretary of Transportation/Executive Director
Alan Freeman Assistant Executive Director Finance and Administration
Joe Echelle Assistant Executive Director Maintenance, Engineering, & Construction
David Machamer Assistant Executive Director Customer Service and Toll
Paul Caesar Chief Information Security Officer
Julie Porter Comptroller
Wendy Smith Director of Finance and Revenue
Cheryl O’Rourke Director of Administrative Services
Mary Biswell Director of Toll Operations
Marcus Williams Director of Customer Service
Joni Seymour Chief Information Officer
Mark Kalka Director of Maintenance
Darian Butler Director of Engineering
Shawn Davis Director of Construction
Randy Lewis Chief Internal Auditor
Jack Damrill Director of Communications & Facilities
©2021 Oklahoma Turnpike Authority. All rights reserved. Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy & Security